Our Leadership

St. Patrick Presbyterian Church is governed according to the pattern of elders seen in the Old and New Testaments.  Biblically qualified elders are recognized through congregational election and, along with ministers, rule the church corporately. Elders serve together as a Session and are charged with the oversight of the church. Our members currently serving as elders are listed below.

  • Brian Flax
  • Eric Gentry
  • Lee McGlamery
  • Harry Bartges
  • Dan Stimpson
  • Bob Conrad
  • Sean Garland
  • Frank Warren
  • Joel Brantley


The office of deacon is one of compassion, concern for needs, and serving others. As our denomination’s book of church order states, “The primary duty of the deacon is sympathy and service.” Particular responsibilities for a deacon include intercessory prayer, and caring for the needs of members (both physically and financially) in joy and in sorrow. Our members currently serving as deacons are listed below. Please inform a deacon if you know of someone in need, at deacons@stpatrickpres.com

  • Tim Gregory (Chair)
  • Brian Matochik
  • Sherri Flax
  • Donna Sivils

If you are interested in becoming an usher at St Patrick, or have any questions of our ushers, please feel free to contact us at ushers@stpatrickpres.com

  • Bob Slaughter
  • Dan Stimpson
  • Brian Flax
  • Brian Matochik
  • Jamie Sanders
  • Eric Hube
  • Tim Bradshaw
  • Don Zerillo